• Simply
  • the best!
  • the ValveScout

About the company

solenoid valves image
solenoid valves icon

Solenoid Valves

Classification according to type of control,

  • force-controlled
  • servo-controlled
  • directly controlled

    The return to the fail-safe status CLOSED (NC) or OPEN (NO) is effected by spring force.
    Solenoid valves block, relieve, distribute or mix gaseous and liquid media of various chemical compositions depending on pressure and temperature.
Show all
  • solenoid valves force pilot icon

    Forced-Pilot-Operated

    Flexibility is the trump card.

    Forced-pilot-operated valves combine the advantages of servo-assistant and direct-operated valves. The valves switch without pressure difference and can be used equally for small to large pipe diameters without an extreme increase in the power of the solenoid actuators.
    An unusually large variety of options make this category the specialist par excellence.

  • solenoid valves pilot operated icon

    Servo-Assistant

    Performing a lot with little energy.

    Profit from the advantages of servo-controlled solenoid valves if it is ensured that there is a minimum pressure difference between input and output. The specification of the min. pressure difference can be found in the data sheets.

  • solenoid valves directly acting icon

    Direct-Acting

    The expert with the extra power.

    As you might expect from direct-acting valves, the solenoid power must work against the medium pressure and spring, without the assistance of the own medium or an external medium. If small nominal seat diameters can still manage relatively small solenoids, the actuator size increases exponentially with increasing pressure and seat size.

  • solenoid valves very low temparature icon

    Very Low Temperature

    The Top Models for cryogenic technology.

    Cryogenic solenoid valves for cryogenic liquids and gases down to -200°C. Win your advantage from the features: fast response, defined fail-safe position NC or NO and pure electrical. Ask also specifically for cryogenic valves for use in the food industry.

  • solenoid valves very high temparature icon

    Very High Temperature

    High process temperatures? A matter of preference.

    The maximum medium temperature depends on the type of sealing element and the material. For this section we classify valves for temperatures between +110°C and +300°C.

  • solenoid valves very high pressure icon

    Very High Pressure

    Explicitly for O2, CO2, fuel gases like H2, CH4 and of course air.

    We define high pressure when the operating pressure exceeds 40 barabs . High-pressure valves can be selected as direct-operated, forced-pilot-operated and servo-assistant valves. The valves have special housing and sealing materials. The solenoid tube system is also exposed to pressure, which requires special measures to ensure pressure stability. The limit is 1050 bar overpressure and is of exemplary interest for the green transformation in the H2 industry.

externally controlled image
externally controlled icon

Externally-Controlled Valves

Control air present? If YES, then you can take a look at these valves.

Show all
  • externally controlled valves force pilot operated icon

    Forced-Pilot-Operated

    We combine the advantages of the control types direct, servo and externally controlled. The larger the valve and the higher the pressure, the more effective the use of these valves. For water control, these valves are preferably equipped with a damping cone to prevent the water hammer.

  • externally controlled valves pilot operated icon

    Servo-Assistant

    Obsolete

    Valve category with reduced range of options and limited to a very small number of applications. This category has a permanent place in the "Riding a Dead Horse" section and will be removed from the programm.

  • externally controlled valves directly acting

    Direct-Acting

    Best Value for Money

    Use the existing compressed air system to control the stroke actuator and you have a long-life valve for a wide range of applications. The well-known 63 series, whose forerunner, the 62 series, was launched in 1971 with its characteristic formed blank cylinder, is the best indication of this high-quality product category. Even today, 25 years after the end of production of the 62 series, repair and service enquiries are still coming in from all over the world.

  • externally controlled valves low temperature

    Very Low Temperature

    Basic concept seat or ball?

    Seat valve with disc seal and lifting spindle, or ball valve, 90°rotation of the ball in sliding shells. With extension for cryogenic applications down to -200°C. Reliability and high switching cycles are on board as standard. Of course with spring-loaded closing (NC) or spring-loaded opening (NO)

    .
  • externally controlled valves high temperature

    Very High Temperature

    Valve Tuning

    We say yes, with the proven ingredients for electro-pneumatic poppet valves. Already many standard valves have +200°C medium temperature written into their specifications. With a little more `german engineering`, the +400°C is achievable.

  • externally controlled valves high pressure

    Very High Temperature

    Air-controlled valves combined with high pressure

    Up to 160 bar our favourite, above that it is not our shining star in the sky. Our range is equally thin. We avoid the effort of sealing 4 points: To the valve outlet, medium to the outside, medium to the control chamber, control chamber to the environment. But no rule without exception!

ball valves image
ball valves icon

Ball Valve

A ball provided with a bore and guided by sliding shells in a geometrically adjusted housing is called a ball valve. The 90° angle of rotation opens or closes the way.

Show all
You want a personal consultation?

Here you have the possibility to call us at the technical hotline

+49 5731 186 60 99 or we call you back

Click here!

• Simply
  • the best!
  • der VentilScout

Über unser Unternehmen

Magnetventile

Einteilung nach Art der Ansteuerung,

  • zwangsgesteuert
  • servogesteuert
  • direktgesteuert

Die Rückstellung in den sicheren Zustand ZU (NC) oder AUF (NO) erfolgt immer mit Federkraft.
Magnetventile sperren, entlasten, verteilen oder mischen, gasförmige und flüssige Medien verschiedenartiger chemischer Zusammensetzung in Abhängigkeit von Druck und Temperatur.

Alle anzeigen
  • Zwangsgesteuert

    Vielseitigkeit ist Trumpf

    Zwangsgesteuerte Ventile vereint die Vorteile von servo- und direktgesteuerten Ventile. Die Ventile schalten ohne Druckdifferenz und können für kleine bis große Rohrdurchmesser gleichermaßen eingesetzt werden ohne dass die Leistung der Magnetantriebe extrem ansteigt.
    Eine ungewöhnlich große Optionsvielfalt machen aus der Kategorie den Spezialisten par excellence.

  • Servogesteuert

    Mit wenig Energie viel leisten

    Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen servogesteuerter Magnetventilen, wenn sichergestellt ist, das eine Mindestdruckdifferenz zwischen Eingang und Ausgang vorhanden ist. Die Angabe der min. Druckdifferenz finden Sie in den Datenblättern und ist der max. möglichen Druckdifferenz vorangestellt.

  • Direktgesteuert

    Der Profi mit dem Plus an Power

    Wie es bei den direktgesteuerten Ventilen vermuten lässt, die Magnetkraft muss entgegen Mediumdruck und Feder wirken, ohne Zuhilfenahme des Eigenmediums oder eines Fremdmediums. Kommen kleine Sitznennweiten noch mit relativ kleinen Hubmagneten zurecht, steigt die Antriebsgröße exponentiell zum ansteigenden Druck und Sitzgröße.

  • Sehr niedrige Temperaturen

    Unsere heißesten Models für die Tieftemperaturtechnik

    Kryo-Magnetventile für tiefkalte Flüssigkeiten und Gase bis -200°C. Gewinnen Sie aus den Eigenschaften Ihren Vorteil:
    schnelle Reaktion, definierte Sicherheitsstellung NC oder NO und rein elektrisch. Fragen Sie auch gezielt nach Tieftemperaturventilen für den Einsatz in der Lebensmittelindustrie.

  • Sehr hohe Temperaturen

    Hohe Prozeßtemperaturen? Eine Ermessenssache

    Die maximale Mediumtemperatur ist abhängig von der Art des Dichtelementes und des Werkstoffes.
    Für diese Rubrik klassifizieren wir Ventile für Temperaturen zwischen +110°C und +300°C.

  • Sehr hoher Druck

    ... under Pressure

    Wir definieren Hochdruck wenn der Betriebsdruck 40 barabs überschreitet. HD-Ventile finden sich als direkt-, zwangs- und servogesteuerte Ventile. Die Ventile haben spezielle Gehäuse- und Dichtungswerkstoffe. Die Magnethülse ist ebenfalls dem Druck ausgesetzt, was besondere Maßnahmen zur Sicherung der Druckstabilität erfordert. Das Limit liegt bei 1050 bar Überdruck und beispielhaft für die grüne Transformation in der H2-Industrie interessant.

Ventile fremdmediumgesteuert

Steuerluft vorhanden? Wenn JA, dann können Sie sich mit diesen Ventilen auseinandersetzen.

Alle anzeigen
  • Zwangsgesteuert

    Wir vereinen die Vorteile der Steuerungsarten direkt-, servo- und fremdgesteuert. Je größer das Ventil und höher der Druck, desto sinnvoller ist der Einsatz dieser Ventile. Für die Wassersteuerung werden diese Ventile bevorzugt u.a. mit einem Kegel ausgerüstet, um den berüchtigten Wasserschlag vorzubeugen.

  • Servogesteuert

    Obsolet

    Ventilkategorie mit begrenzter Options-Vielfalt und auf sehr wenige Einsatzfälle beschränkt. Diese Kategorie hat einen festen Platz in der Rubrik "Riding a Dead Horse" und wird aus dem Programm genommen.

  • Direktgesteuert

    Best Value for Money

    Nutzen Sie das vorhandenes Druckluftnetz zum ansteuern des Hubantriebes und Sie haben ein langlebiges Ventil für weite Einsatzbereiche. Die branchenbekannte Baureihe 63, deren Vorläufer BR62 noch mit charakteristisch tiefgezogenen Blechzylinder bereits 1971 an den Start ging, ist der beste Beweis für diese hochwertige Produktkategorie. Noch heute, 25 Jahre nach Produktionsende der 62er, kommen Reparatur-und Serviceanfragen aus aller Welt.

  • Sehr niedrige Temperaturen

    Grundkonzept Sitz oder Kugel?

    Sitzventil mit Tellerdichtung und Hubspindel, oder Kugelventil, 90°Drehbewegung der Kugel in Gleitschalen. Mit Verlängerung für Tiefkaltanwendungen bis -200°C. Zuverlässigkeit und hohe Schaltzyken sind serienmäßig an Board. Selbstverständlich mit Federkraft schließend (NC) oder öffnend (NO)

  • Sehr hohe Temperaturen

    Ventil Tuning

    Wir sagen ja, mit den bewährten Zutaten für elektro-pneumatische Sitzventile. Bereits viele Standardventile haben +200°C in Ihrem Lastenheft verankert. Mit etwas mehr an german engineering ist die +400°C Schallmauer erreichbar.

  • Sehr hoher Druck

    Luftgesteuerte Ventile kombiniert mit Hochdruck

    Bis 160 bar unser Favorit, darüber ist das nicht unser leuchtender Stern am Himmel. Entsprechen dünn ist unser Angebot. Wir scheuen uns den Aufwand 4 Stellen abzudichten: Zum Ventilausgang, Medium nach aussen, Medium zum Steuerraum, Steuerraum zur Umgebung. Aber keine Regel ohne Ausnahme!

Kugelhähne

Eine Kugel, die mit einer Bohrung versehen ist und in einem geometrisch angeglichenen Gehäuse durch Gleitschalen geführt wird, heißt Kugelventil. Durch den 90° Schwenkwinkel wird der Weg frei, bzw. versperrt. Wir haben uns hier noch mal dem üblichen Sprachgebrauch angepasst und die Ventile in den technischen Blättern mit Kugelhähne definiert.

Alle anzeigen
×
Sie wünschen persönliche Beratung?

Gerne! Entweder rufen Sie uns unter der Technik-Hotline

05731 186 60 99 (Verbindungspreise können variieren) an oder wir rufen Sie zurück

Klicken Sie einfach hier!